Headlines

Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
vs. Community College of Beaver County
Mon Dec 16
1:00 PM
vs. Butler County Community College - PA
Mon Dec 16
3:00 PM
vs. Butler County Community College - PA
North East, PA
Wed Dec 18
6:30 PM
at Cuyahoga Community College
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
@ North County Invitational
Sat Jan 11
TBA
at TBA
@ North County Invitational
Sun Jan 12
TBA
at TBA
@ Kent State Tuscarawas
Wed Jan 15
7pm
vs. Jamestown Community College
North East, PA
Fri Jan 17
5:30 PM
at Bryant and Stratton (Buffalo)
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton CC (Buff)
Sat Jan 18
2pm
at TBA
@ Gannon B
Sun Jan 19
1:00 PM
vs. SUNY Sullivan
Wed Jan 22
7pm
at Niagara County Community College
Sanborn, NY
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
at Niagara County Community College
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
at Niagara County Community College
Sat Jan 25
12pm
at TBA
Theil Mel Berry Duals
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Genesee Community College
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Genesee Community College
Sun Jan 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ JCC Open Jamestown, NY
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
at Jamestown Community College
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. Lackawanna College W, 3-0
@ Randolph, NJ @ Districts Semis
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. County College of Morris W, 3-1
@ Randolph, NJ
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Pitt Titusville W, 92-71
Titusville, PA
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Butler County Community College - PA L, 60-53
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Butler County Community College - PA W, 115-82
Butler, PA
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Onondaga Community College L, 86-76
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. College of Southern Maryland L, 90-68
@ Montgomery College Montgomery College Tip-off Classic
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Montgomery College (MD) W, 80-75
@ Montgomery College Montgomery College Tip-off Classic
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton (OH) W, 85-62
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton (OH) L, 82-73
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Parkland College L, 3-0
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Finger Lakes Community College W, 72-59
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Kirkwood Community College L, 3-0
@ Charleston, WV
Sun Nov 24
Final
vs. Cuyahoga Community College L, 67-48
Sun Nov 24
Final
vs. Cuyahoga Community College L, 61-48
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Lakeland Community College L, 79-41
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Lakeland Community College L, 81-50
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Pitt Titusville W, 110-68
North East, PA
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Owens Community College L, 95-49
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Owens Community College L, 100-83
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week