Headlines

Upcoming Events
Sun Aug 26
12:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
Thu Aug 30
5:00 PM
at Erie Community College
Wed Sep 05
3:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
Sat Sep 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Lakeland Community College Lakeland Tourney
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
at Lakeland Community College
Lakeland Soccer Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 10
Final
Lorain County Community College W, 4-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Genesee Community College L, 6-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
Lakeland Community College L, 4-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Lorain County Community College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Monroe Community College L, 3-0
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Andrew Ajilore Freshman men's basketball player, Andrew Ajilore, has been named athlete of the week