Headlines

Upcoming Events
Fri Aug 25
7:30 PM
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Sat Aug 26
2:00 PM
at Corning Community College
Thu Aug 31
5:00 PM
Erie Community College
Wed Sep 06
4:00 PM
at Mercyhurst University JV
Sun Sep 10
1:00 PM
vs. Lakeland Community College
@ Kirtland, Ohio Lakeland Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Monroe Community College L, 6-0
Monroe Alumni Week and Homecoming Game
Wed Oct 12
Postponed
Penn State New Kensington
Tue Oct 18
Final
Genesee Community College L, 10-0
Thu Oct 20
Final
Lakeland Community College L, 2-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Monroe Community College L, 5-0
Region III, Division I Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Ashlyn Slusher Softball Freshman Softball standout, Ashlyn Slusher has been named the Region III Athlete of the week for the April 11th week.