Headlines

Top Stories

Upcoming Events
Wed Jan 24
5:30 PM
Monroe Community College
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
Monroe Community College
Thu Jan 25
TBA
Mercyhurst North East
at NCCC
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Jamestown Community College
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Jamestown Community College
Sun Jan 28
TBA
Mercyhurst North East
at JCC Open
Wed Jan 31
5:30 PM
at Erie Community College
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
at Erie Community College
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM
at Genesee Community College
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Genesee Community College
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
Sun Feb 11
TBA
Mercyhurst North East
at Nassau CC
Regional Tournament
Wed Feb 14
5:30 PM
at Jamestown Community College
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
at Jamestown Community College
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
at Monroe Community College
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
at Monroe Community College
Wed Feb 21
5:30 PM
Erie Community College
Wed Feb 21
7:30 PM
Erie Community College
Fri Feb 23
TBA
Mercyhurst North East
at Council Bluffs, IA
NJCAA Nationals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Monroe Community College L, 97-54
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Monroe Community College L, 90-65
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Garrett College L, 81-72
@ Garrett College David K. Martin Classic
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Garrett College W, 77-61
David K. Martin Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Potomac State College of WVU W, 84-82
@ Garrett
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Potomac State College of WVU L, 77-68
@ Garrett
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Owens Community College L, 101-40
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Owens Community College L, 77-75
Wed Nov 29
Final
Erie Community College W, 78-76
Wed Nov 29
Final - 2OT
Erie Community College L, 105-103
Sat Dec 02
Final
Pitt-Titusville W, 114-84
Sat Dec 02
Final
Pitt-Titusville W, 103-91
Mon Dec 04
Final
at Cuyahoga Community College L, 87-58
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Niagara County Community College L, 72-58
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Niagara County Community College L, 74-64
Sat Dec 09
Final
Montgomery College (MD) L, 95-77
Wed Dec 13
Final
Genesee Community College L, 81-76
Wed Dec 13
Final
Genesee Community College L, 101-67
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Potomac State College of WVU L, 82-54
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Potomac State College of WVU L, 82-64
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Andrew Ajilore Freshman men's basketball player, Andrew Ajilore, has been named athlete of the week